Rebellious Books

Well, its official, I’m an author!

All very serial really and I have to admit that I worry every time I hear someone I know is about to read it. Silly, as the very subject I write about is something which exudes passion in me – maybe its because it took time and effort and headaches to write that I worry the baby may not endear everyone!

Ok – it’s Rebel Diet, yes, its called Rebel Diet – oh, did I mention it is called Rebel Diet?!?!

Alright, I’ll get on with it.

Its based on the fact that if your mental state is right then your body tends to react and change accordingly into a state of readiness. The added advantage is that it can have a knock on effect on your motivation, energy levels and body image including your self confidence. I also cover issues with body image, comfort eating and problems which can occur with yo-yo dieting and binge eating.

It is truly amazing how a state change can affect your entire physiology  but quite honestly, its just a logical chain reaction.

Its all very well being a happy bunny I hear you say, well this is where the experience as a therapist kicks in and I go into how to change those states and create momentum to manage and change weight along with a system for diet. This also includes an obligatory REBEL DAY one day week! Not only is this an ENFORCED cheat day, its also a day to do something solely for you and a day you can work towards all week – therefore creating momentum forwards continuously where the goal is only ever 6 days away at the most.

So, of course I am asking everyone to support me please and take a look at the book.

I am shamelessly promoting it here I have to admit – and its for sale on Amazon at the moment with a bit of a pre launch discount! You can also take a look at the very basic and being worked on web site www.rebeldiet.com which gives details of up and coming seminars.

Ok, I’ll stop selling now and go away!!

 

0 Responses to “Rebellious Books”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment




Google Feed